Link zur Startseite

Vorstand

Obmann

Bürgermeister
ÖKR Alois Breisler

Göttelsberg 160
8160 Mortantsch

Telefon: +43 3172 67550
Mail: bgm@mortantsch.steiermark.at 

1. Obmann-Stellvertreter

1. Vizebürgermeister
Werner Reisenhofer

Untere Hauptstraße 27
8181 St. Ruprecht an an der Raab

Telefon: +43 3178  2218
Mail: werner.reisenhofer@st.ruprecht.at

2. Obmann-Stellvertreter

Bürgermeister
Ing. Otmar Hiebaum

Hauptstraße 157
8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf

Telefon: +43 3114  2201
Mail: o.hiebaum@markthartmannsdorf.at

Verbandskassier

Gemeindekassier
Robert Reitbauer

Hauptplatz 13
8190 Birkfeld

Telefon: +43 3174 4507
Mail: robert.reitbauer@birkfeld.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeinderätin
Barbara Kulmer

Hauptplatz 7
8160 Weiz

Telefon: +43 3172 2319-441
Mail: barbara.kulmer@weiz.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeinderat
Ing. Karl Hierzer

Gartengasse 36
8200 Gleisdorf

Telefon: +43 3112 2653-221
Mail: k.hierzer@stadtwerke-gleisdorf.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeinderat
Anton Hirzer

St. Margarethen 163
8321 St. Margarethen an der Raab

Telefon: +43 3115  2263-0
Mail: gde@st-margarethen-raab.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Bürgermeister
Herbert Baier

Pischelsdorf 85
8212 Pischelsdorf

Telefon: +43 3113 2212-1
Mail: bgm@pischelsdorf-kulm.at

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeinderätin
Christiane Piber

Südtiorler Platz 3
8184 Anger

Telefon: +43 3175 2211
Mail: christiane.piber@sonnek.at

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Vizebürgermeister
Christoph Brunnhofer

Fischbach 11a
8654 Fischbach

Telefon: +43 3170 206
Mail: office@v-cb.at

Vorstandsmitglied

Gemeindekassierin
Johanna Klammler

Markt 1
8162 Passail

Telefon: +43 3179 23 300
Mail: johanna.klammler@gmx.at

Prüfungsausschuss

Gemeindevorstand Manuel Pfeifer   
-   
Marktgemeinde Birkfeld
Gemeinderätin Ingrid Groß
-
Marktgemeinde Sinabelkirchen
Bürgermeister Gottfried HEINZ
-
GemeindeThannhausen
Bürgermeister Robert Schmierdorfer  
-
Gemeinde Albersdorf-Prebuch